155-2-1-.05 <u>Fee Schedule</u>

(1) The following charges are in addition to those specifically required by the Alabama Consumer Credit Act or Alabama Small Loan Act:

a. Copies	\$ 1.00 per page
b. Certificate of Existence of License	\$10.00
c. Certification of Records	\$10.00
d. List of Licensees	\$25.00
e. Amendment to Existing License	\$50.00

Author: Scott Corscadden, Supervisor, Bureau of Loans

Statutory Authority: Code of Alabama 1975, §5-19-21, §5-18-6, §5-18-12 History:

Effective October 1, 1997; Amended January 1, 2020