
155-2-1-.05 Fee Schedule 
  
 
1. The following charges are in addition to those specifically required by the 
Alabama Consumer Credit Act or Alabama Small Loan Act: 
a. Copies $ 1.00 per page 
b. Certificate of Existence of License $10.00 
c. Certification of Records $10.00 
d. List of Licensees $25.00 
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