Management

Superintendent

Mike Hill
mike.hill@banking.alabama.gov
Direct: (334)242-3506
Fax: (334)242-3500

Deputy Superintendent

Reed, Trabo
trabo.reed@banking.alabama.gov
(334)242-3507

Division Managers

Seals, Michael A. - Administrative
michael.seals@banking.alabama.gov
(334)242-3555

Cook, E. Nelson - Banking
nelson.cook@banking.alabama.gov
(334)242-3547

Bureau of Loans

Corscadden, Scott - Supervisor
scott.corscadden@banking.alabama.gov
(334)242-3512

General Counsel

Bressler, Elizabeth T.
elizabeth.bressler@banking.alabama.gov
(334)353-5200